International Symposium on a Sustainable Future-2023

International Advisory Committee

- Akira Hibiki, Head of Environmental Economics and Policy, SESD, NIES, Japan
- Alain Dubreuil, Research Scientist, Natural Resources Canada, Ottawa, Canada
- Allan Astrup Jensen, Research Director and CEO, NIPSECT, Denmark
- Ana Quiros Lara, Managing Director, ECOGLOBAL and ALCALA, Costa Rica
- Bas de Leeuw, Head, IRM, United Nations Environment Programme, France
- Claudia A. Pena, Director, Director of Industrial Sustainability, Research Center of Mining and Metallurgy, Chile
- Hongtao Wang, Associate Professor, Sichuan University, China
- Han Phoumin, Senior Energy Economist, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia, Jakarta, Indonesia
- Jane Bare, USEPA, Cincinnati, USA
- LeeAnn Teal Rutkovsky, Sustainability Entrepreneur, Mystic, USA.
- Mark Goedkoop, Chairman, Pre, The Netherlands
- Pere Fullana, Director, UNESCO Chair in Life Cycle and Climate Change and Professor, ESCI-UPF, Barcelona, Spain
- Sau Soon, Chen, Senior General Manager, SIRIM Berhad, Malaysia
- Tim Grant, Chairman, Life Cycle Strategies Pty Ltd, Australia
- Zbigniew Klos, Professor, Civil and Transport Engineering, Poznan University of Technology, Poland

(to be updated)